Intelligent load carrier management

Towards a sustainable supply chain
with pooling solutions from WBG-Pooling

Keep your supply chain and movement of goods running smoothly at all times with our customized reusable transport packaging, individual pooling solutions and efficient load carrier management for agricultural production, further processing as well as food wholesale and retail.

Learn more

Efficiency & Sustainability

Stay on the “Green Deal” course.
with pooling solutions from WBG-Pooling

Keep your transport logistics on the right course. With WBG-Pooling’s reusable transport packaging (RTP), companies save up to 65% on energy and 60% carbon emissions compared to conventional packaging while also keeping packaging plastics in a closed recycling loop.

Learn more

Strong, smooth-running, smart

WBG-Pooling L3 Logistic Pallet in light blue

WBG-Pooling hygienic pallets in the logistics series (L) are unbeatable for those customers looking for uncompromising reliability for their processes, load capacity, automation capability and hygiene. Clever details such as anti-slip coatings and smart tags, make the industrial pallet, currently the strongest on the market, a leader in hygienic pallets.

Our products

Think global, act local

Develop your career with the best.

We are a large regional employer that is deeply rooted in our region and provides internationally pooling services through over 30 service centres in 11 countries. You can look forward to a close-knit and open team, regional jobs in an international environment, attractive benefits and exciting job opportunities for those looking to achieve more: for themselves, for the region and for more sustainable supply chains in the food trade across the EU.

Apply now!

Our services
THE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM FOR LOAD CARRIERS

WBG-Pooling GmbH & Co. KG has dedicated itself entirely to modern load carrier management (pooling and leasing). We provide customers with standardised reusable transport packaging throughout Europe: whether Euro H1 hygienic pallets, plastic e-crates or big boxes. They can rely on the proper reusable transport packaging solution for their type of goods and seasonal requirements and have a good conscious that the packaging is continuously moved in a cycle. WBG-Pooling thus offers companies from food production and food retail trade (FRT) the opportunity to continuously optimise their logistics processes. Customers can request reusable transport packaging for their production from WBG-Pooling at any time and return it for collection throughout Europe. We offer solutions at fixed conditions. This prevents high investments in carriers and ensures great savings potential in logistics.

WBG-Pooling Services
Bestandteile eines effizienten Ladungsträgermanagement: Warehousing, Washing & Sanitizing, Recycling & Pooling

WBG-Pooling

Facts and Figures

As one of the leading German pooling service providers with a European network, we are proud to offer our customers extremely efficient load carrier management solutions. These save costs and time and effort while also improving the energy balance and sustainability of the entire supply chain.

1986

WBG-Pooling’s beginnings

35 years of experience as a pooling partner for trade, production and logistics.

27

27 countries in the WBG-Pooling customer service and sales network

Pooling service with no language barriers and readily available throughout Europe.

32

32 service and logistics locations –
throughout the EU in 11 countries

Short distances, efficient logistics and the flow of goods mean maximum sustainability.

65%

65% less energy consumption and 60% fewer carbon emissions in the supply chain

Increase sustainability, reduce costs, improve efficiency with RTPs from WBG-Pooling.

More about WBG-Pooling

The European Green Deal

Sustainable industry: action plan for a circular economy

Mobilising industry for a clean circular economy

Eliminating single-use and limited-use products

From the farm to the table: a fair, healthy and environmentally friendly food system

Zero-pollutant target for a pollution-free environment

Solutions for a wide range of tasks

E-crates, foldable crates, pallet boxes, liquid containers, plastic pallets or wooden pallets. We offer a wide variety of carriers for production, trade and logistics. Looking for more? We can meet your individual requirements for reusable transport packaging in any industry with custom-printed designs, special requests, smart technologies and comprehensive advice.


Array

E-crates

Array

Foldable crates

Array

Pallet boxes

Array

Liquid containers

Array

Plastic pallets

Array

Euro pallets

Array

Consumer goods

Add value with reusable packaging

WBG-Pooling is a family-run company rich in tradition that creates synergies in the fresh produce supply chain. Our customers benefit from personal service and integration into our European network.

The service portfolio of WBG-Pooling GmbH & Co. KG covers your entire supply chain: We are service provider for reusable packaging that operates throughout Europe and offers pooling and leasing services for e-crates, hygienic pallets and big boxes in a wide range of designs.

Each customer receives their requested type of reusable transport packaging (RTP) in the required quality, throughout Europe, 365 days a year.

We wash and sanitize used reusable transport packaging and also recycle any damaged e-containers, hygienic pallets and big boxes. Our service portfolio also includes trading and warehousing of customers’ e-crates, hygienic pallets and big boxes.

Intelligentes Ladungsträger-Management

Einfach mehr erreichen.
Mit Poolinglösungen von WBG-Pooling

Mit passgenauen Mehrwegtransportverpackungen, individuellen Pooling-Lösungen und einem effizienten Ladungsträgermanagement halten wir die Supply Chain und Ihren Warenverkehr immer am Laufen: In der landwirtschaftlichen Produktion, der Weiterverarbeitung und im Lebensmittel-Groß- und Einzelhandel.

Mehr erfahren

Effizienz & Nachhaltigkeit

Kurs “Green-Deal”.
Mit Pooling-Lösungen von WBG-Pooling

Halten Sie Ihre Transportlogistik auf dem richtigen Kurs. Mit den wiederverwendbaren Transportverpackungen (Reusable Transport Packaging, RTP) von WBG-Pooling sparen Unternehmen im Vergleich zu konventionellen Verpackungen bis zu 65% Energie und 60% CO₂ ein und halten die Verpackungskunststoffe in einem geschlossenen Wertstoffkreislauf.

Mehr erfahren

Stark, laufruhig, smart

WBG-Pooling-L3-Logistic Pallet light blue

Die WBG-Pooling-Hygienepaletten der Logistik-Serie (L) sind ungeschlagen, wenn Sie bei Prozesssicherheit, Traglast, Automatisierbarkeit und Hygiene keine Kompromisse machen möchten. Dank durchdachter Details wie Anti-Rutsch-Beschichtungen und Smart Tags ist die  derzeit stärkste Industriepalette das Highlight unter den Hygienepaletten.

Unsere Produkte

Think global, act local

Karriere machen, wo es am schönsten ist.

Als großer regionaler Arbeitgeber sind wir stark mit unserer Region verwurzelt – als international agierender Pooling-Dienstleister mit über 30 Servicecentern in 11 Ländern bieten wir ein tolles Team, regionales Arbeiten in einem internationalen Umfeld, ansprechende Zusatzleistungen und spannende Jobprofile für Menschen, die mehr erreichen möchten: Für sich selbst, für die Region und für nachhaltigere Lieferketten im EU-weiten Lebensmittelhandel.

Jetzt bewerben!

Unsere Leistungen

DAS MANAGEMENT-SYSTEM FÜR LADUNGSTRÄGER

Die WBG-Pooling GmbH & Co. KG hat sich ganz dem modernen Ladungsträgermanagement (Pooling & Miete) verschrieben. Europaweit bietet WBG-Pooling standardisierte Mehrwegtransportverpackungen an: Ob Euro-H1-Hygienepaletten, Kunststoff E-Kisten oder Big Boxen – je nach Warenart und saisonalen Bedarf werden die passenden Mehrwegtransportverpackungen kontinuierlich in einem Kreislauf bewegt. So bietet die WBG-Pooling Produktionsunternehmen aus der Lebensmittelproduktion und dem Lebensmitteleinzelhandel (LEH) die Möglichkeit, ihre Logistikprozesse immer weiter zu optimieren. Unsere Kunden können so jederzeit Mehrwegtransportverpackungen für ihre Produktion bei der WBG-Pooling anfordern und diese europaweit wieder zur Abholung freistellen. Dies geschieht zu festen Konditionen, vermeidet somit hohe Investitionen in eigene Ladungsträger und ermöglicht großes Einsparpotenzial im Bereich der Logistik.

WBG-Pooling Leistungen

WBG-Pooling

Facts and Figures

Als einer der führenden deutschen Pooling-Serviceanbieter mit europaweitem Netzwerk sind wir stolz darauf, mit hocheffizienten Ladungsträger-Managementlösungen bei unseren Kunden Kosten und Aufwände einzusparen und gleichzeitig die Energiebilanz und Nachhaltigkeit der gesamten Supply Chain zu verbessern.

1986

Start von WBG-Pooling

35 Jahre Erfahrung als Pooling-Partner von Handel, Produktion und Logistik.

27

27 Länder im WBG-Pooling-Kundenservice- und Vertriebsnetzwerk

Pooling-Service – ohne Sprachbarrieren und europaweit vor Ort.

32

32 Service- und Logistikstandorte –
EU-weit in 11 Ländern

Kurze Wege und effiziente Logistik- und Warenströme für maximale Nachhaltigkeit.

65%

65% weniger Energie und 60% weniger CO₂ in der Supply Chain

Nachhaltigkeit steigern, Kosten senken, höhere Effizienz – durch RTPs der WBG-Pooling.

Mehr über WBG-Pooling

Der europäische Greendeal

Nachhaltige Industrie: Aktionsplan Kreislauf­wirtschaft

Mobilisierung der Industrie für eine saubere kreislauforientierte Wirtschaft.

Abkehr von Einwegprodukten und Produkten mit einer begrenzten Verwendung.

Vom Hof auf den Tisch. Ein faires, gesundes und umweltfreundliches Lebensmittelsystem.

Null-Schadstoff-Ziel für eine schadstofffreie Umwelt.

Bestens aufgestellt

E-Kiste, Klappsteige, Palettenbox, Liquid Container, Kunststoffpalette oder Holzpalette – in Sachen Ladungsträger bieten wir maximale Vielfalt für Produktion, Handel und Logistik. Doch damit nicht genug: Mit kundeneigenen Designs, speziellen Details, smarten Technologien und umfassender Beratung lösen wir erfolgreich die individuellen Anforderungen an Mehrwegtransportverpackungen jeder Branche.


Alle Produkte
Array

E-Kisten

Array

Klappsteigen

Array

Palettenboxen

Array

Liquid Containers

Array

Kunststoffpaletten

Array

Europalette

Array

Handelsware

Mehrwert durch Mehrweg

Als traditionsreiches und familiengeführtes Unternehmen schafft WBG-Pooling Synergien in der Frischelieferkette. Wir bieten unseren Kunden individuellen Service und die Integration in unser europaweites Netzwerk.

Das Dienstleistungsportfolio der WBG-Pooling GmbH & Co. KG deckt Ihre komplette Lieferkette ab: Als europaweit agierender Logistikdienstleister für Mehrwegverpackungen bietet die WBG-Pooling das Pooling und die Vermietung von E-Kisten, Hygienepaletten und Big Boxen jeglicher Ausfertigung an.

Jeder Kunde erhält seine gewünschte Art Mehrwegtransportverpackung (MTV) in der erforderlichen Qualität, in gesamt Europa und das 365 Tage im Jahr.

Bei verschmutzten Mehrwegtransportverpackungen übernimmt WBG-Pooling die Reinigung & Desinfizierung sowie auch das Recycling von eventuell beschädigten E-Behältern, Hygienepaletten und Big Boxen. Weitere Bereiche aus dem Portfolio sind der Handel und das Warehousing von kundeneigenen E-Kisten, Hygienepaletten und Big Boxen.